Cooking Class

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Cooking Class



Under the Cork Tree, Sandy Springs Wednesday, September 27 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Food Tours Atlanta, Atlanta Friday, September 29 11:00 am - 2:30 pm

Food Tours Atlanta, Atlanta Saturday, September 30 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Food Tours Atlanta, Atlanta Saturday, September 30 11:00 am - 2:30 pm

Vino Venue, Dunwoody Saturday, September 30 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

OurSong, Lilburn Saturday, September 30 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Vino Venue, Dunwoody Wednesday, October 4 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Establishment, Atlanta Sunday, January 1 2:00 pm - 11:55 pm
4 course all-inclusive Chef's dinner for two

Gate City Brewing Co., Roswell Wednesday, January 4 12:00 pm - 11:55 pm
32 oz beer of your choice + Gate City Swag Pack

Chef Life Consulting, Atlanta Monday, January 9 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Dinner for 4 prepared in your home by an award winning chef

Pine Street Market, Avondale Estates Tuesday, January 10 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
8-item bundle of premium Pine Street Market products

Atlanta Bar Crawls, Atlanta Wednesday, January 11 12:00 pm - 11:55 pm
10 person private tour to 3 local breweries +12 beer tastings

Pine Street Market, Avondale Estates Tuesday, January 17 12:00 pm - 11:55 pm
Ultimate Butcher for a day experience! Includes assorted fresh meats

Amer, Atlanta Friday, January 20 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
4 expertly prepared cocktails paired with 4 bar bites

Second Self Beer Company, Atlanta Tuesday, January 24 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
4 person private brewery tour + 36oz of beer & Second Self glass

Dogwood Table, Atlanta Wednesday, January 25 12:00 pm - 11:55 pm
10 course in-home dining experience with Chef Jared Hucks

Princi Italia, Atlanta Thursday, February 2 9:00 am - 11:55 pm
4-course all-inclusive wine pairing dinner for two

WIN FREE TICKETS
Enter to win FREE tickets to a local drink event or experience