Charity Fundraiser

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Charity Fundraiser



Pine Street Market, Avondale Estates Saturday, February 25 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Bellina Alimentari, Atlanta Tuesday, February 28 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Bellina Alimentari, Atlanta Wednesday, March 1 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Under the Cork Tree, Sandy Springs Thursday, March 2 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Dining Diva Events, Atlanta Thursday, March 2 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

1910 Public House, Lilburn Saturday, March 4 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Symposium Wines, Atlanta Saturday, March 4 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Establishment, Atlanta Thursday, November 10 2:00 pm - 1:00 am
4 course all-inclusive Chef's dinner for two

Gate City Brewing Co., Roswell Wednesday, January 4 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
32 oz beer of your choice + Gate City Swag Pack

Chef Life Consulting, Atlanta Monday, January 9 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Dinner for 4 prepared in your home by an award winning chef

Downtown Decatur Food Tours, Decatur Monday, January 9 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Private 4 person food tasting and walking tour in downtown Decatur

Pine Street Market, Avondale Estates Tuesday, January 10 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
8-item bundle of premium Pine Street Market products

Atlanta Bar Crawls, Atlanta Wednesday, January 11 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
10 person private tour to 3 local breweries +12 beer tastings

Pine Street Market, Avondale Estates Tuesday, January 17 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Ultimate Butcher for a day experience! Includes assorted fresh meats

Gate City Brewing Co., Roswell Wednesday, January 18 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
10 person private brewery tour hosted by brewmaster + beer tastings

Amer, Atlanta Friday, January 20 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
4 expertly prepared cocktails paired with 4 bar bites

Second Self Beer Company, Atlanta Tuesday, January 24 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
4 person private brewery tour + 36oz of beer & Second Self glass

WIN FREE TICKETS
Enter to win two FREE tickets to a local drink event