Indulge Your Inner Foodie

Discover amazing food and drink events and experiences near you

Find Events

Free Thursday Wine Tasting

Under the Cork Tree, Sandy Springs Thursday, December 14, Sandy Springs 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
REGISTER

Stag’s Leap and Stags’ Leap Napa Valley Wine Tasting

The Savvy Cellars, Sandy Springs Thursday, December 14, Sandy Springs 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
REGISTER

Hanukkah Celebration Wine Tasting

The Gifted Ferret, Woodstock Saturday, December 16, Woodstock 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
REGISTER

Winter Beer Pairing

The Atlanta Beer Boutique, Atlanta Sunday, December 17, Atlanta 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
REGISTER

Ugly Sweater Holiday Party

Rootstock and Vine, Woodstock Thursday, December 21, Woodstock 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
REGISTER

Hands-On Class, Big Green Egg Boot Camp

Big Green Egg, Atlanta Saturday, January 6, Atlanta 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
REGISTER

Hands-On Class, Big Green Egg Basics

Big Green Egg, Atlanta Tuesday, January 9, Atlanta 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
REGISTER

Four Course Spanish Sampling Dinner

Under the Cork Tree, Sandy Springs Wednesday, August 23, Sandy Springs 12:00 am - 11:55 pm
4-Course Wine Pairing Dinner
REGISTER

Taste of the Mediterranean at Under the Cork Tree

Under the Cork Tree, Sandy Springs Wednesday, August 23, Sandy Springs 12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Mediterranean Sampler Platter + 3 Paired Wines
REGISTER

Serpas True Food Summer Special

Serpas True Food, Atlanta Monday, August 21, Atlanta 12:00 am - 11:55 pm
3 Appetizer Tastings + Wine or Draft Beer
REGISTER

Ironmonger Brewery Tour Bundle Pack

Ironmonger Brewing Company, Marietta Monday, July 31, Marietta 12:00 am - 11:55 pm
6 Beers, Brewery Tour Ticket, T-Shirt & Sticker!
REGISTER

Chef’s Tasting Menu for Two

Establishment, Atlanta Sunday, July 2, Atlanta -
Five-Course Tasting Menu for Two
REGISTER
Wahoo Grill Food Tuna

Chef’s Four Course Wine Dinner For Two

Wahoo! Grill, Decatur Monday, March 13, Decatur 12:00 pm - 11:55 pm
Four-course dinner with wine pairings for two
REGISTER

20 Piece Omakase Sushi Experience

Doraku Sushi, Atlanta Thursday, March 2, Atlanta 12:00 pm - 11:55 pm
20 piece nigiri sushi fish tasting
REGISTER

5 Wine Flights & Food Pairings at Vino Venue

Vino Venue, Dunwoody Tuesday, February 28, Dunwoody 9:00 am - 11:55 pm
5 mixed wine flights with food pairings
REGISTER

Smoke Ring Ultimate BBQ Feast For Two

The Smoke Ring, Atlanta Wednesday, February 15, Atlanta 12:00 pm - 11:55 pm
3-course BBQ feast for two + 2 signature cocktails & 3 house sauces
REGISTER

Top Categories

WIN FREE TICKETS
Enter to win FREE tickets to a local drink event or experience